The club is run by a core management committee who meet at least 6 times a year, they are supported by a wider committee who all meet 3 times a year.

Core Committee

Chairperson – Helen Boaden

Vice-chairperson – Tony Richards

Secretary – Andrea Carver

Treasurer – Ashleigh Young

Members Secretary – Holly Kelleher (Honary Lifetime Club President)

Welfare Officer – Linzi Ellender

Director of Running & Athletics – Kerry Byrne


Head Coach Adults – Amanda Fletcher

Head Coach Juniors – Alex Hughes

Race Manager – Claire McKinnon

Events Manager – Lisa Napier

Welfare Officer – Sarah Richardson

Members Representative – Lesley Ineson

Members Representative – Jacqui Richards

Fundraising Officer – Lindsey Lockey

Men’s Team Captain – Chris Mulligan

Women’s Team Captain – Charola Carrillo Rabago

Boy’s Team Captain –

Girl’s Team Captain –